I've worked in Five Tech Movements in my career:

What's next for me

What’s next for me:

I've worked in Five Tech Movements in my career:

-1/ Web1: DotCom (bright-eyed intern)

-2/ Web2 (Forrester analyst, co-founder of Altimeter Group)

-3/ Sharing Economy (Founder of Crowd Companies)

-4/ Web3 (CMO, Advisor)

-5/ AI: (Can't wait to announce what I'm working on!)

Learned a lot. I recognize distinct patterns, see new ones forming. Met a lot of people, made amazing friends. I realize that despite being in a tech-focused career, the most important thing is managing the relationships around you, and that of your reputation. Made many mistakes, usually repeated only once. More learning to be had.

Can’t wait to tell you what’s coming next. Thanks for being here. Grateful to you all.

As an aside, for that that know me, once in a while, when I’m in the right mood, I play Jazz piano, here’s a rare, short clip caught on twitter.